- Keeper of the Home - http://www.keeperofthehome.org -

Weekend Links

Posted By Rebecca On July 13, 2013 @ 3:00 am In Weekend links | Comments Disabled

[1]

Links for this week:

Little Mama Turns One and a Naturally Sweetened Lemon Cake with Strawberry Spread and Italian Meringue Icing [2] @ My Humble Kitchen

On Kids and Social Media [3] @ Tech Your Way

Protein Filled Summer Salad [4] @ Health, Home, & Happiness

Discontent That Defies All Logic [5] @ Georgetown, MN

Why Faith Is an Answer to Prayer and Prayer Is an Answer to Faith [6] @ A Holy Experience

When My Happy Gets Bumped [7] @ in(courage)

Hope For Cynics [8] @ Visionary Womanhood

When Kids Eat Like Grownups, Everyone Wins [9] @ The Attune Foods Daily Digest (via Kitchen Stewardship [10])

In what ways do you make beauty a part of your life?


Article printed from Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org

URL to article: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/2013/07/weekend-links-21.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/wp/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/130713.jpg

[2] Little Mama Turns One and a Naturally Sweetened Lemon Cake with Strawberry Spread and Italian Meringue Icing: http://www.myhumblekitchen.com/2013/07/little-mama-turns-one-and-a-naturally-sweetened-lemon-cake-with-strawberry-spread-and-italian-meringue-icing/

[3] On Kids and Social Media: http://tech.yourway.net/on-kids-and-social-media/

[4] Protein Filled Summer Salad: http://www.healthhomehappy.com/2013/07/protein-filled-summer-salad.html

[5] Discontent That Defies All Logic: http://georgetownmn.com/2013/07/09/discontent-that-defies-all-logic/

[6] Why Faith Is an Answer to Prayer and Prayer Is an Answer to Faith: http://www.aholyexperience.com/2013/07/why-faith-is-an-answer-to-prayer-and-prayer-is-an-answer-to-faith/

[7] When My Happy Gets Bumped: http://www.incourage.me/2013/07/when-my-happy-gets-bumped.html

[8] Hope For Cynics: http://www.visionarywomanhood.com/hope-for-cynics/

[9] When Kids Eat Like Grownups, Everyone Wins: http://www.attunefoods.com/blog/2013/07/when-kids-eat-real-food-like-grownups-everyone-wins/

[10] Kitchen Stewardship: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2013/07/10/are-you-a-short-order-cook-or-french-chef/

Copyright © 2012 Keeper of the Home. All rights reserved.