- Keeper of the Home - http://www.keeperofthehome.org -

34 Ebooks for Just 87 Cents Each Plus $73 in FREE Bonuses? Yes, This Crazy, Awesome Sale is Back!

Posted By Stephanie Langford On November 26, 2012 @ 4:45 am In Books,Healthy Living | Comments Disabled

This sale has now ended. Thanks, everyone! See you next year! :)

[1]

Remember this incredible sale?!?

It’s back!

During our last sale, Hurricane Sandy hit the East Coast, and many of you experienced prolonged power outages, were evacuated from your homes, and dealt with damage as a result of the storm, which meant that you missed out on the sale entirely.

So many of you specifically asked if there was any way that you could get your own copy of the eBook bundle that we decided to bring the sale back for all those who missed out!

And so, for 48 hours only, the Healthy Living eBook Bundle is available again!
[1]

What’s the sale all about?

My team and I have gathered together 27 top health authors, and we’ve bundled 34 of their most popular eBooks, valued at just over $300 for the incredibly low price of $29.

That’s only $0.87 per book to gain inspiration, encouragement, and the practical resources you need for your own healthy lifestyle. Not to mention, it makes a great gift! 

Now, at 90% off, that is already one. amazing. deal.

But then, we added more than $73 of bonuses from healthy living companies! So you spend $29, you get $300 of ebooks AND you get $73 worth of products from companies that we use and love (sea salt and clay, fermented foods and bone broth, sourdough starter cultures, all-natural lip balms, and even organic or wooden toys!).

I’m not a particularly math-loving kind of gal, except when it comes to figuring out good prices and deals. What I do know is that these bonuses are double what you pay for the bundle in the first place, so even if the books don’t interest you (although I’m sure that at least some of them would), the free offers might just make the bundle worth it for you anyways!

What’s Included in the Sale?

When you purchase the Healthy Living eBook collection, you will get instant access to each of the 34 eBooks listed below.

PLUS $73 of FREE Bonuses

Each Healthy Living eBook Bundle comes with $73 of FREE Bonuses from several of our favorite healthy living companies.

Offers include a variety package from Redmond Trading [2] (up to $29.99 value), a 4-pack of lip balms from Hard Lotion [3] ($10.50 value), a FREE Sourdough Starter or Traditional Buttermilk Starter from Cultures for Health [4] ($13 value), a $10 store credit to use on your choice of bone broth, sprouted grain breads, raw fermented vegetables or anything else from Wise Choice Market [5] ($10+ value), and a $10 store credit towards natural toys and gifts from Hazelnut Kids [6] ($10+ value). Click here for more details [7].

Click here to purchase your Healthy Living eBook collection (with FREE bonuses) today [1]!

Please note: This collection is only available for 48 hours, from 8 a.m. EST on Monday, November 26th to 8 a.m. EST on Wednesday, November 28th. There will be no late sales offered.

[8]

 Real Food Meals for the Whole Family

Have Your Fruits… and Veggies, Too! [9] by Laura Coppinger @ Heavenly Homemakers [10] ($5.95)

Real {Fast} Food [11] by Trina Holden @ Trina Holden [12] ($6)

20 Minute Meals [13] by Leigh Ann Dutton @ Intentional by Grace [14] ($4.99)

Real Food… Real Easy [15] by various bloggers @ The Humbled Homemaker [16]($9.95)

Baking, Snacks and Desserts

Smart Sweets [17] by Katie Kimball @ Kitchen Stewardship [18] ($8.95)

Healthy Snacks To Go [19] by Katie Kimball @ Kitchen Stewardship [18] ($8.95)

Sourdough A to Z [20] by Wardee Harmon @ GNOWFGLINS [21] ($20)

Homemade “Everything” (Condiments, Pantry Basics, etc.)

Restocking the Pantry [22] by Kresha Faber @ Nourishing Joy [23] ($7.99)

Easy. Homemade. [24] by Mandi Ehman @ Life Your Way [25] ($3.99)

Grain Free and Paleo/Primal Eating

Grain Free Meal Plan Cookbook [26] by Cara Faus @ Health, Home & Happiness [27] ($18)

Toadally Primal Smoothies [28] by Todd @ Primal Toad [29] ($9.95)

Simple Food {for spring} [30] by Shannon @ Nourishing Days [31] ($10)

Simple Food {for winter} [30] by Shannon @ Nourishing Days [31] ($10)

Well Fed [32] (Paleo Recipes) by Melissa Joulwan @ The Clothes Make The Girl [33] ($14.95)

Saving Money on Real Food

Real Food on a Real Budget [34] by Stephanie Langford @ Keeper of the Home [35] ($18.99)

Plan It, Don’t Panic [36] by Stephanie Langford @ Keeper of the Home [35] ($4.99)

Don’t Compost It, Cook It [37] by April Patel @ An Apple a Day Wisdom [38] ($2.99)

Skincare and Beauty

My Buttered Life (Baby edition) [39] by Renee Harris @ Hard Lotion [3] ($5)

My Buttered Life (Gift edition) [39] by Renee Harris @ Hard Lotion [3] ($5)

My Buttered Life (Summer edition) [39] by Renee Harris @ Hard Lotion [3] ($5)

Simple Scrubs to Make and Give [40] by Stacy Karen @ A Delightful Home [41] ($3.99)

Food on Your Face for Acne and Oily Skin [42] by Leslie @ Crunchy Betty [43]($7.99)

Holistic Mama’s Guide to Homemade Skincare [44] by Roxanne King @ The Holistic Mama [45] ($19)

Homesteading, Gardening and Preserving

Your Custom Homestead [46] by Jill Winger @ The Prairie Homestead [47] ($4.99)

Guide to Gardening and Preserving [48] by Laura Coppinger @ Heavenly Homemakers [10] ($7.95)

Apartment Gardening [49] by Jami Leigh @ Young Wife’s Guide [50] ($2.99)

Healthy Lifestyle

Simple Living [51] by Lorilee Lippincott @ Loving Simple Living [52] ($2.99)

Herbal Nurturing [53] by Michele Augur @ Frugal Granola [54] ($8.95)

Simple Natural Health [55] by Nina Nelson @ Shalom Mama [56] ($17)

Healthy Homemaking [57] by Stephanie Langford @ Keeper of the Home [58] ($12.95)

Music: An Essential Ingredient for Life [59] by Resound Piano & Guitar Lessons Surrey [60] ($6.99)

Pregnancy and Babies

Breast to Bib [61] by Kate Tietje @ Modern Alternative Pregnancy [62] ($8.95)

Healthy Pregnancy Super Foods [63] by Kate Tietje @ Modern Alternative Pregnancy [62] ($8.95)

Unbound Birth [64] by Jenny Yarborough @ The Southern Institute [65] ($4.99)

PLUS, You will receive FREE Bonuses from these awesome Healthy Living companies (Over $70 Value)…

[66] Up to $29.99 of incredible natural products from “Earthpaste [67]” “Real Salt [68]” and “Redmond Clay [69]” products for FREE. Standard shipping applies. ($21.50 – $29.99 Value)

[70]Your choice of a FREE sourdough starter [71], or a FREE traditional buttermilk starter [72] from Cultures for Health ($12.99 value). Standard shipping applies (only US shipping available).

[73]Four lip balms [74] (2 natural and 2 peppermint), made with just three pure and simple ingredients, from Hard Lotion [3] . Standard shipping applies. **For technical reasons, the system requires you to pay 1 cent for the package. ($10.50 value)

[5]$10 store credit for delicious ready-to-eat organic raw fermented vegetables [75] and juices, wholesome organic sprouted grain bread, organic gluten free bread [76], real traditional bone broth [77] or anything else in the Wise Choice Market [5] store. Standard shipping applies. ($10.00 value)

[78]$10 store credit towards a beautiful selection of natural [79], wooden [80], and organic toys [81]. Hazelnut Kids [6] only carries toys that are safe, simple, and sustainable, and gifts [82] that encourage imagination! Standard shipping applies. ($10.00 value)

The fine print: Each bonus offer is intended for 1 order only. Transaction numbers or proof of purchase may be required at the time of redemption. All offers expire at midnight on December 5th, 2012.

25% Donation to Hurricane Sandy Relief Efforts: We know that a tremendous number of our reader’s lives have been affected by Hurricane Sandy. Our hearts and prayers go out to each of you, and we have decided as a group of authors to donate 25% of the proceeds from this ebook bundle sale to assist the relief efforts through Waves for Water [83] and World Renew [84].

Wondering how you can gift an ebook? Here are three ideas:

1) You can e-mail the PDF to a friend. Please do not do this if you only have one copy, though. The PDFs are not meant to be shared, but they can be gifted if you do not plan on reading them yourself (or already own one of the titles from the bundle), or if you specifically bought it for someone else.

2) What about Kindles? Everyone who owns a Kindle has a special Kindle email address where they can send themselves PDFs to read on their Kindles! If you plan on gifting these books this Christmas, ask your friends/family members for their Kindle email addresses.

3) Lastly, you can print out the books and place them in pretty binders! Beyond Christmas, they could also be used as birthday gifts, Mother’s Day gifts, teacher’s gifts, etc. all throughout the year!($29 to fill your gift closet for an entire year–plus $73 worth of bonuses to use on yourself or others? Yes, please!)

[1]
This collection is only available for 48 hours, from 8 a.m. EST on Monday, November 26th to 8 a.m. EST on Wednesday, November 28th. There will be no late sales offered.

Do you have questions about eReaders, tablet or phone devices, downloading files or other technical details of the sale? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page [85]. Due to the nature of this sale, there will be no refunds offered.

Article printed from Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org

URL to article: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/2012/11/34-ebooks-for-just-87-cents-each-plus-73-in-free-bonuses-yes-this-crazy-awesome-sale-is-back.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1165492&c=cart&aff=229193&ejc=2&cl=229193

[2] Redmond Trading: http://www.redmondtrading.com

[3] Hard Lotion: http://www.hardlotion.com/

[4] Cultures for Health: http://culturesforhealth.com

[5] Wise Choice Market: http://www.wisechoicemarket.com/

[6] Hazelnut Kids: http://www.hazelnutkids.com/

[7] Click here for more details: #bonus-details

[8] Image: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/healthy-living-banner-BooksANIMATED1.gif

[9] Have Your Fruits… and Veggies, Too!: http://heavenlyhomemakers.com/have-your-fruits-and-veggies-too-ebook

[10] Heavenly Homemakers: http://heavenlyhomemakers.com/

[11] Real {Fast} Food: http://trinaholden.com/realfastfood/

[12] Trina Holden: http://trinaholden.com/

[13] 20 Minute Meals: http://intentionalbygrace.com/20-minute-meals-giving-weary-chefs-grace-while-keeping-families-healthy/

[14] Intentional by Grace: http://intentionalbygrace.com/

[15] Real Food… Real Easy: http://thehumbledhomemaker.com/my-ebooks

[16] The Humbled Homemaker : http://thehumbledhomemaker.com/

[17] Smart Sweets: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2011/11/16/its-here-30-healthy-desserts-recipes-in-smart-sweets/

[18] Kitchen Stewardship: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/

[19] Healthy Snacks To Go: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2010/04/26/healthy-snacks-to-go-ebook-now-on-sale/

[20] Sourdough A to Z: http://gnowfglins.com/ecourse/sourdough-ebook

[21] GNOWFGLINS: http://gnowfglins.com/

[22] Restocking the Pantry: http://www.nourishingjoy.com/restocking-the-pantry/

[23] Nourishing Joy: http://www.nourishingjoy.com/

[24] Easy. Homemade.: http://easyhomemade.net/

[25] Life Your Way: http://life.yourway.net/

[26] Grain Free Meal Plan Cookbook: http://www.healthhomehappy.com/cookbook

[27] Health, Home & Happiness: http://www.healthhomehappy.com/

[28] Toadally Primal Smoothies: http://primalsmoothies.com/tps/

[29] Primal Toad: http://primaltoad.com/

[30] Simple Food {for spring}: http://www.nourishingdays.com/simple-food-cookbook/

[31] Nourishing Days: http://www.nourishingdays.com/

[32] Well Fed: http://www.theclothesmakethegirl.com/wellfed/

[33] The Clothes Make The Girl: http://www.theclothesmakethegirl.com/

[34] Real Food on a Real Budget: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/real-food-on-a-real-budget

[35] Keeper of the Home: http://keeperofthehome.org/

[36] Plan It, Don’t Panic: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/plan-it-dont-panic-a-complete-meal-planning-resource

[37] Don’t Compost It, Cook It: http://anappleadaywisdom.com/dontcompostitcookitebook/

[38] An Apple a Day Wisdom: http://anappleadaywisdom.com/

[39] My Buttered Life (Baby edition): http://www.hardlotion.com/ebook/

[40] Simple Scrubs to Make and Give: http://adelightfulhome.com/simplescrubs/

[41] A Delightful Home: http://adelightfulhome.com/

[42] Food on Your Face for Acne and Oily Skin: http://www.crunchybetty.com/buy-the-book

[43] Crunchy Betty : http://www.crunchybetty.com/

[44] Holistic Mama’s Guide to Homemade Skincare: http://theholisticmama.com/skinbook/

[45] The Holistic Mama: http://theholisticmama.com/

[46] Your Custom Homestead: http://yourcustomhomestead.com/

[47] The Prairie Homestead: http://www.theprairiehomestead.com/

[48] Guide to Gardening and Preserving: http://heavenlyhomemakers.com/heavenly-homemakers-guide-to-gardening-and-preserving-ebook

[49] Apartment Gardening: http://youngwifesguide.com/apartment-gardening-a-practical-guide-to-growing-vegetables-in-small-spaces-ebook/

[50] Young Wife’s Guide: http://youngwifesguide.com/

[51] Simple Living: http://simple30.com/

[52] Loving Simple Living: http://lovingsimpleliving.com/

[53] Herbal Nurturing: http://frugalgranola.com/books/

[54] Frugal Granola: http://frugalgranola.com/

[55] Simple Natural Health: http://shalommama.com/simple-natural-health

[56] Shalom Mama: http://shalommama.com/

[57] Healthy Homemaking: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/my-ebook-healthy-homemaking

[58] Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/

[59] Music: An Essential Ingredient for Life: http://www.resoundschool.com/music-an-essential-ingredient-for-life

[60] Resound Piano & Guitar Lessons Surrey: http://www.resoundschool.com/

[61] Breast to Bib: http://www.modernalternativemama.com/store/breast-to-bib/

[62] Modern Alternative Pregnancy: http://modernalternativepregnancy.com/

[63] Healthy Pregnancy Super Foods: http://www.modernalternativemama.com/product-detail/2011/1/10/healthy-pregnancy-super-foods.html#

[64] Unbound Birth: http://unboundbirth.com/

[65] The Southern Institute: http://thesoutherninstitute.com/

[66] Image: http://www.redmondtrading.com/

[67] Earthpaste: http://earthpaste.com/

[68] Real Salt: http://www.realsalt.com/

[69] Redmond Clay: http://www.redmondclay.com/

[70] Image: https://www.culturesforhealth.com/

[71] FREE sourdough starter: http://www.culturesforhealth.com/starter-cultures/sourdough-starter.html

[72] FREE traditional buttermilk starter: http://www.culturesforhealth.com/starter-cultures/buttermilk-starter.html

[73] Image: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/made-on-heels-ad.jpg

[74] lip balms: http://www.hardlotion.com/lipbalm/

[75] raw fermented vegetables: http://www.wisechoicemarket.com/organic-raw-cultured-vegetables/

[76] organic gluten free bread: http://www.wisechoicemarket.com/gluten-free-bread/

[77] bone broth: http://www.wisechoicemarket.com/bone-broth/

[78] Image: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/new-logo-screen.jpg

[79] natural: http://hazelnutkids.upshotcommerce.com/category/age/Age/1.html

[80] wooden: http://www.hazelnutkids.com/category/wooden_vehicles/Wooden-Vehicles-Figures/1.html

[81] organic toys: http://www.hazelnutkids.com/category/organic_stuffed/Stuffed-Animals/Organic-Stuffed-Animals/1.html

[82] gifts: http://hazelnutkids.upshotcommerce.com/category/giftguide/Gift-Guide/1.html

[83] Waves for Water: http://www.wavesforwater.org/project/hurricane-sandy-relief-initiative

[84] World Renew: http://www.worldrenew.net/

[85] Frequently Asked Questions page: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/healthy-living-ebook-bundle-faq

Copyright © 2012 Keeper of the Home. All rights reserved.