- Keeper of the Home - http://www.keeperofthehome.org -

34 Healthy Living eBooks For Less Than $1 Each — 5 Days Only!

Posted By Stephanie Langford On October 29, 2012 @ 2:57 am In Books,Healthy Living | Comments Disabled

[1]

This sale has now ended. Thanks, everyone! 

What if, in one very affordable package [1], you could get 34 different ebooks that would help you to:

  • Put delicious, real, whole food meals on your table
  • Take more steps towards a truly holistic and healthful lifestyle
  • Save money even while using higher quality products and eating better foods
  • Make pure and simple skincare products for yourself and your family members, and even to give as gifts.
  • Prevent and treat illness and injury with safe and natural remedies
  • Learn more about growing and raising your own food, and how to preserve it as well.
  • Grow healthy babies and achieve the kind of birth that you want.

Sounds amazing, right?

The blogosphere contains a wealth of real-food eating, natural-living, health-promoting authors. I’m very excited to announce that I have brought together 27 of the top bloggers in this niche to create the first EVER Healthy Living eBook Bundle [1]!

Not only that, but we’ve also done it in such a way that we can offer them for a tremendously low price!

It’s taken a lot of work to put this together (Phew! Nap, please?), but can I just tell you how thrilled I am to be offering this package as a resource for you all?!?

So what is the Healthy Living eBook Bundle?

For 5 days only, 27 prominent Healthy Living authors have joined together to bundle 34 of their most popular eBooks, valued at just over $300, for the incredibly low price of $29.

That’s only $0.87 per book to gain inspiration, encouragement, and the practical resources you need for your own healthy lifestyle. Plus, receive $49 of additional FREE Bonuses, and be entered to win one of 3 great prizes.

[1]

What’s Included in the Sale?

When you purchase the Healthy Living eBook collection, you will get instant access to each of the 34 eBooks listed below.

PLUS $49 of FREE Bonuses

Each Healthy Living eBook Bundle comes with $49 of FREE Bonuses from several of our favorite healthy living companies. Offers include a variety package from Redmond Trading [2] ($21 Value), a FREE 3-Month subscription to Plan to Eat [3] ($15 Value), and a FREE Sourdough Starter or Traditional Buttermilk Starter from Cultures for Health [4] ($13 Value). Click here for more details [5].

PLUS get entered to win one of 3 Great Prizes

Each person who purchases a Healthy Living eBook bundle is automatically entered to win any one of the following 1 Excalibur 9-Tray Dehydrator [6], 1 Omega VRT350 Masticating Juicer [7], or a R1 Royal Berkey Water Filtration System [8] (Click here for more details [5]).

Click here to purchase your Healthy Living eBook collection (with FREE bonuses) today [1]!

Please note: This collection is only available from 8 a.m. EST on October 29th to 8 a.m. EST on November 3rd. There will be no late sales offered.

[1]

Real Food Meals for the Whole Family

Have Your Fruits… and Veggies, Too! [9] by Laura Coppinger @ Heavenly Homemakers [10] ($5.95)

Real {Fast} Food [11] by Trina Holden @ Trina Holden [12] ($6)

20 Minute Meals [13] by Leigh Ann Dutton @ Intentional by Grace [14] ($4.99)

Real Food… Real Easy [15] by various bloggers @ The Humbled Homemaker [16]($9.95)

Baking, Snacks and Desserts

Smart Sweets [17] by Katie Kimball @ Kitchen Stewardship [18] ($8.95)

Healthy Snacks To Go [19] by Katie Kimball @ Kitchen Stewardship [18] ($8.95)

Sourdough A to Z [20] by Wardee Harmon @ GNOWFGLINS [21] ($20)

Homemade “Everything” (Condiments, Pantry Basics, etc.)

Restocking the Pantry [22] by Kresha Faber @ Nourishing Joy [23] ($7.99)

Easy. Homemade. [24] by Mandi Ehman @ Life Your Way [25] ($3.99)

Grain Free and Paleo/Primal Eating

Grain Free Meal Plan Cookbook [26] by Cara Faus @ Health, Home & Happiness [27] ($18)

Toadally Primal Smoothies [28] by Todd @ Primal Toad [29] ($9.95)

Simple Food {for spring} [30] by Shannon @ Nourishing Days [31] ($10)

Simple Food {for winter} [30] by Shannon @ Nourishing Days [31] ($10)

Well Fed [32] (Paleo Recipes) by Melissa Joulwan @ The Clothes Make The Girl [33] ($14.95)

Saving Money on Real Food

Real Food on a Real Budget [34] by Stephanie Langford @ Keeper of the Home [35] ($18.99)

Plan It, Don’t Panic [36] by Stephanie Langford @ Keeper of the Home [35] ($4.99)

Don’t Compost It, Cook It [37] by April Patel @ An Apple a Day Wisdom [38] ($2.99)

Skincare and Beauty

My Buttered Life (Baby edition) [39] by Renee Harris @ Hard Lotion [40] ($5)

My Buttered Life (Gift edition) [39] by Renee Harris @ Hard Lotion [40] ($5)

My Buttered Life (Summer edition) [39] by Renee Harris @ Hard Lotion [40] ($5)

Simple Scrubs to Make and Give [41] by Stacy Karen @ A Delightful Home [42] ($3.99)

Food on Your Face for Acne and Oily Skin [43] by Leslie @ Crunchy Betty [44]($7.99)

Holistic Mama’s Guide to Homemade Skincare [45] by Roxanne King @ The Holistic Mama [46] ($19)

Homesteading, Gardening and Preserving

Your Custom Homestead [47] by Jill Winger @ The Prairie Homestead [48] ($4.99)

Guide to Gardening and Preserving [49] by Laura Coppinger @ Heavenly Homemakers [10] ($7.95)

Apartment Gardening [50] by Jami Leigh @ Young Wife’s Guide [51] ($2.99)

Healthy Lifestyle

Simple Living [52] by Lorilee Lippincott @ Loving Simple Living [53] ($2.99)

Herbal Nurturing [54] by Michele Augur @ Frugal Granola [55] ($8.95)

Simple Natural Health [56] by Nina Nelson @ Shalom Mama [57] ($17)

Healthy Homemaking [58] by Stephanie Langford @ Keeper of the Home [59] ($12.95)

Music: An Essential Ingredient for Life [60] by Resound School of Music [61] ($6.99)

Pregnancy and Babies

Breast to Bib [62] by Kate Tietje @ Modern Alternative Pregnancy [63] ($8.95)

Healthy Pregnancy Super Foods [64] by Kate Tietje @ Modern Alternative Pregnancy [63] ($8.95)

Unbound Birth [65] by Jenny Yarborough @ The Southern Institute [66] ($4.99)

 

PLUS, You will receive FREE Bonuses from these awesome Healthy Living companies…

[67]$21.00 of incredible natural products from “Earthpaste [68]” “Real Salt [69]” and “Redmond Clay [70]” products for FREE(Standard Shipping Applies. Only Available in the U.S.)

[71]Your choice of a FREE sourdough starter [72], or a FREE traditional buttermilk starter [73] from Cultures for Health ($12.99 value) (Standard Shipping Applies. Only Available in the U.S.)


Your choice of: a FREE 3-Month Subscription (for new accounts) or 30% off a One Year Subscription. Plan to Eat [74] is a simple online menu planner [74] that organizes your recipes and creates your grocery list for you. ($15.00 value)

 

PLUS, You will also be entered to win one of the following 3 awesome prizes…

[75]9-Tray Excalibur Dehydrator with Timer [76]
($349.95 Value) - Available Worldwide.  Shipped for Free in the Continental US.


[77]Omega Vert VRT350 Masticating Juicer [78]
($379.99 Value) - Available Worldwide.  Shipped for free in the Continental US.


[79]Royal Berkey Water Filtration System from LPC Survival [8]

($289.00 Value) – Available Worldwide.  Shipped for free in the Continental US.

 

 

Haven’t purchased an eBook Bundle, but still want to be entered into the draw?  No problem.  You can enter here [80].

[1]

This collection is only available from 8 a.m. EST on October 29th to 8 a.m. EST on November 3rd. There will be no late sales offered, so make sure that you get your bundle right away!

Due to the nature of this sale, there are no refunds available. However, we would invite you to read our FAQ page [81] to learn more about the file types, download process, etc.

Particularly for those wanting to read these ebooks on their mobile devices (iPhones or iPads, Android, Kindle, etc.) you will want to learn more about the file types, how to download them correctly, and how to transfer them to your device [81].

This post includes affiliate links, and I make a portion of the sale of each ebook bundle. Thanks for your support of this site!

Article printed from Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org

URL to article: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/2012/10/34-healthy-living-ebooks-for-less-than-1-each-5-days-only.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1165492&c=cart&aff=229193&ejc=2&cl=229193

[2] Redmond Trading: http://www.redmondtrading.com

[3] Plan to Eat: http://PlanToEat.com

[4] Cultures for Health: http://culturesforhealth.com

[5] Click here for more details: #bonus-details

[6] 1 Excalibur 9-Tray Dehydrator: http://www.excaliburdehydrator.com/dehydrators/9-tray-large-excalibur-with-26-hour-timer-3926tb

[7] 1 Omega VRT350 Masticating Juicer: http://www.omegajuicers.com/vert350-juicer.html?___SID=U

[8] R1 Royal Berkey Water Filtration System: http://www.directive21.com/products/royal-berkey-system/

[9] Have Your Fruits… and Veggies, Too!: http://heavenlyhomemakers.com/have-your-fruits-and-veggies-too-ebook

[10] Heavenly Homemakers: http://heavenlyhomemakers.com/

[11] Real {Fast} Food: http://trinaholden.com/realfastfood/

[12] Trina Holden: http://trinaholden.com/

[13] 20 Minute Meals: http://intentionalbygrace.com/20-minute-meals-giving-weary-chefs-grace-while-keeping-families-healthy/

[14] Intentional by Grace: http://intentionalbygrace.com/

[15] Real Food… Real Easy: http://thehumbledhomemaker.com/my-ebooks

[16] The Humbled Homemaker : http://thehumbledhomemaker.com/

[17] Smart Sweets: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2011/11/16/its-here-30-healthy-desserts-recipes-in-smart-sweets/

[18] Kitchen Stewardship: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/

[19] Healthy Snacks To Go: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2010/04/26/healthy-snacks-to-go-ebook-now-on-sale/

[20] Sourdough A to Z: http://gnowfglins.com/ecourse/sourdough-ebook

[21] GNOWFGLINS: http://gnowfglins.com/

[22] Restocking the Pantry: http://www.nourishingjoy.com/restocking-the-pantry/

[23] Nourishing Joy: http://www.nourishingjoy.com/

[24] Easy. Homemade.: http://easyhomemade.net/

[25] Life Your Way: http://life.yourway.net/

[26] Grain Free Meal Plan Cookbook: http://www.healthhomehappy.com/cookbook

[27] Health, Home & Happiness: http://www.healthhomehappy.com/

[28] Toadally Primal Smoothies: http://primalsmoothies.com/tps/

[29] Primal Toad: http://primaltoad.com/

[30] Simple Food {for spring}: http://www.nourishingdays.com/simple-food-cookbook/

[31] Nourishing Days: http://www.nourishingdays.com/

[32] Well Fed: http://www.theclothesmakethegirl.com/wellfed/

[33] The Clothes Make The Girl: http://www.theclothesmakethegirl.com/

[34] Real Food on a Real Budget: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/real-food-on-a-real-budget

[35] Keeper of the Home: http://keeperofthehome.org/

[36] Plan It, Don’t Panic: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/plan-it-dont-panic-a-complete-meal-planning-resource

[37] Don’t Compost It, Cook It: http://anappleadaywisdom.com/dontcompostitcookitebook/

[38] An Apple a Day Wisdom: http://anappleadaywisdom.com/

[39] My Buttered Life (Baby edition): http://www.hardlotion.com/ebook/

[40] Hard Lotion: http://www.hardlotion.com/

[41] Simple Scrubs to Make and Give: http://adelightfulhome.com/simplescrubs/

[42] A Delightful Home: http://adelightfulhome.com/

[43] Food on Your Face for Acne and Oily Skin: http://www.crunchybetty.com/buy-the-book

[44] Crunchy Betty : http://www.crunchybetty.com/

[45] Holistic Mama’s Guide to Homemade Skincare: http://theholisticmama.com/skinbook/

[46] The Holistic Mama: http://theholisticmama.com/

[47] Your Custom Homestead: http://yourcustomhomestead.com/

[48] The Prairie Homestead: http://www.theprairiehomestead.com/

[49] Guide to Gardening and Preserving: http://heavenlyhomemakers.com/heavenly-homemakers-guide-to-gardening-and-preserving-ebook

[50] Apartment Gardening: http://youngwifesguide.com/apartment-gardening-a-practical-guide-to-growing-vegetables-in-small-spaces-ebook/

[51] Young Wife’s Guide: http://youngwifesguide.com/

[52] Simple Living: http://simple30.com/

[53] Loving Simple Living: http://lovingsimpleliving.com/

[54] Herbal Nurturing: http://frugalgranola.com/books/

[55] Frugal Granola: http://frugalgranola.com/

[56] Simple Natural Health: http://shalommama.com/simple-natural-health

[57] Shalom Mama: http://shalommama.com/

[58] Healthy Homemaking: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/my-ebook-healthy-homemaking

[59] Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/

[60] Music: An Essential Ingredient for Life: http://www.resoundschool.com/music-an-essential-ingredient-for-life

[61] Resound School of Music: http://www.resoundschool.com/

[62] Breast to Bib: http://www.modernalternativemama.com/store/breast-to-bib/

[63] Modern Alternative Pregnancy: http://modernalternativepregnancy.com/

[64] Healthy Pregnancy Super Foods: http://www.modernalternativemama.com/product-detail/2011/1/10/healthy-pregnancy-super-foods.html#

[65] Unbound Birth: http://unboundbirth.com/

[66] The Southern Institute: http://thesoutherninstitute.com/

[67] Image: http://www.redmondtrading.com/

[68] Earthpaste: http://earthpaste.com/

[69] Real Salt: http://www.realsalt.com/

[70] Redmond Clay: http://www.redmondclay.com/

[71] Image: https://www.culturesforhealth.com/

[72] FREE sourdough starter: http://www.culturesforhealth.com/starter-cultures/sourdough-starter.html

[73] FREE traditional buttermilk starter: http://www.culturesforhealth.com/starter-cultures/buttermilk-starter.html

[74] Plan to Eat: http://www.plantoeat.com/ref/00gymvgrry

[75] Image: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/small-dehydrator.jpg

[76] 9-Tray Excalibur Dehydrator with Timer: http://www.excaliburdehydrator.com/dehydrators/9-tray/9-tray-large-excalibur-with-26-hour-timer-3926tb

[77] Image: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/small-juicer.jpg

[78] Omega Vert VRT350 Masticating Juicer: http://www.omegajuicers.com/vert350-juicer.html

[79] Image: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/Royal-Berkey3-LPC-75.jpg

[80] enter here: http://keeperofthehome.wufoo.eu/forms/healthy-living-ebook-bundle-prize-giveaway/

[81] our FAQ page: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/healthy-living-ebook-bundle-faq

Copyright © 2012 Keeper of the Home. All rights reserved.