- Keeper of the Home - http://www.keeperofthehome.org -

53 eBooks to Inspire Your Homeschool for $0.50 Each

Posted By Stephanie Langford On August 21, 2012 @ 1:00 am In Books,Home Educating | Comments Disabled

omnibus laptop 500 [1]

Omnibus: a book containing reprints of a number of works

French, from Latin, for all, dative plural of omnis, a combining form meaning “all,” used in the formation of compound. First known use: 1829

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

I am SO excited to offer this package to my readers!

Can you believe the new school year is almost here? I feel like the summer has flown by, but I am also eager to get back into our regular routines of learning and growing together as a family.

This collection of eBooks comes at the perfect time, to offer us helpful resources, fresh inspiration and plentiful ideas for educating our children. For those just starting out, I think that you’ll find a lot of what you need to get you going.

For those who have been homeschooling for a while, there are books that will reinvigorate your learning, provide suggestions for the older years, or simply encourage you as a mom.

With a wide range of topics, this package includes eBooks on:

  • money-saving ideas for homeschoolers
  • teaching preschoolers (circle time, letters of the week, etc.)
  • specific thoughts on training/educating both girls and boys
  • unit studies (science, geography/history, literature)
  • notebooking
  • file folder games
  • even topics just for you as a mom, like meal planning, family finances, tips for work-at-home moms, marriage and more.
  • Christmas activities
  • mothering
  • both school and home organization
  • and many other topics
Below, you can see the entire list of all 53 eBooks included, so make sure that you take a look through to really get an idea of all that this Omnibus contains.

What is the Homeschool eBook Omnibus?

A digital stockpile of books [1] to carry you through the school year with encouragement and practical how tos.

There are 53 eBooks in the collection, valued at over $350. The authors want to bless you by offering the entire collection for only $25. That is less than 50-cents per eBook.

How long will this sale last, exactly?

The sale will begin at 12:01am ET on Tuesday, August 21st and end at midnight on Saturday, August 25th.

What eBooks will I receive?

Why are you selling this collection so cheap?

The authors are all homeschool moms like you who have just bought a multitude of school supplies and curriculum for the new academic year. They know that money can be tight at this time of the year. That’s why each of the authors wants to give back to the homeschool community with this ridiculously discounted eBook Omnibus.

Is there any other information I need to know before purchasing?

Yes, the download links for the eBooks will be valid for only 2 weeks. You must be sure to download all files before September 8th. Please remember to back up your files as well. iHN and the authors cannot send you copies of eBooks that have been deleted.

Each of the eBooks in the Omnibus is copyrighted by the original author. Your purchase does not entitle you to share the files or upload them anywhere online where others can access them.

buy now button [1]

Enjoy! Remember, the sale ends at midnight on Saturday, August 25th

Will you be homeschooling this coming year?


Article printed from Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org

URL to article: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/2012/08/53-ebooks-to-inspire-your-homeschool-for-0-50-each.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1129961&c=cart&aff=57593&ejc=2&cl=221111" class="ec_ejc_thkbx" target="ej_ejc

[2] Truth in the Tinsel: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?cl=118014&c=ib&aff=57593

[3] Impress Your Kids: http://impressyourkids.org/

[4] Pursuit of Proverbs 31: http://pursuitofproverbs31.com

[5] Cajun Joie de Vivre: http://amybayliss.com/

[6] Road Trip USA Geography & History Curriculum: http://www.confessionsofahomeschooler.com/u-s-geography

[7] Confessions of a Homeschooler: http://www.confessionsofahomeschooler.com/

[8] Expedition Earth: A Journey Through God’s World: http://www.confessionsofahomeschooler.com/world-geography

[9] Boyschooling: The Fine Art of Homeschooling Boys: http://www.holyspiritledhomeschooling.net/2012/07/free-ebook-boyschooling-the-fine-art-of-homeschooling-boys-more/

[10] Holy Spirit-Led Homeschooling: http://www.holyspiritledhomeschooling.net

[11] Notebooking Success: http://notebookingfairy.com/notebooking-success-ebook/

[12] Notebooking Fairy: http://notebookingfairy.com/

[13] Essay Tune Up: http://jimmiescollage.com/essay-tune-up/

[14] Jimmie’s Collage: http://jimmiescollage.com

[15] Designing Your Language Arts Curriculum: http://jimmiescollage.com/designing-your-language-arts-curriculum-ebook/

[16] Weekly Homeschool Planner: http://homeschoolcreations.com/Homeschool-Planner.html

[17] Homeschool Creations: http://www.homeschoolcreations.net

[18] Simply Homeschool: Having Less Clutter and More Joy in Your Homeschool: http://www.simplylivingforhim.com/p/ebook.html

[19] Simply Living…for Him : http://www.simplylivingforhim.com

[20] How to Have Your Cake and Eat It: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=929414&c=ib&aff=57593&cl=69376

[21] Life, Your Way : http://life.yourway.net/

[22] Back to HomeSchool: http://www.encouragingbeautifulmotherhood.com/its-here-back-to-homeschool-ebook/

[23] Encouraging Beautiful Motherhood: http://www.encouragingbeautifulmotherhood.com/

[24] 31 Days to a Better Spouse: http://31daystopray.com/31dbbs/

[25] Ashley Pichea.com: http://www.ashleypichea.com/

[26] What Your Child Needs to Know When: http://homeschool.corecommerce.com/What-Your-Child-Needs-to-Know-When.html

[27] Heart of Wisdom : http://www.heartofwisdom.com

[28] Plan It, Don’t Panic: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/plan-it-dont-panic-a-complete-meal-planning-resource

[29] Keeper of the Home : http://www.keeperofthehome.org/

[30] Advanced Penny Pinching: http://www.meetpenny.com/advanced-penny-pinching/

[31] Meet Penny : http://www.meetpenny.com

[32] So, You Think You Wanna Homeschool?: http://starthomeschoolingnow.com/

[33] Sweet Phenomena: http://sweetphenomena.com/

[34] Mindset for Moms: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1046268&c=ib&aff=57593&cl=87370

[35] Steady Mom: http://www.steadymom.com/

[36] The Classic Housewife’s ABC’s of Eclectic Homeschool: http://www.classichousewife.com/my-ebooks/eclectic-homeschool/

[37] Classic Housewife : http://www.classichousewife.com

[38] Homeschooling with Purpose: http://www.raisingarrows.net/homeschooling-with-purpose/

[39] Raising Arrows: http://www.raisingarrows.net

[40] Organize Your Homeschool: http://www.bethanylebedz.com/

[41] Homeschool Your Preschooler on $1 a Day: http://www.currclick.com/product/25421/Homeschool-Your-Preschooler-on-%241-a-Day

[42] Mom Laughs: http://www.momlaughs.blogspot.com/

[43] Aunt Sarah’s Alaskan Cookbook with curriculm: http://www.currclick.com/product/25778/Aunt-Sarah%27s-Alaskan-Cookbook

[44] NaturExplorer: A Fungus Among Us: http://shiningdawnbooks.com/available-units/fungus-among-us/

[45] Our Journey Westward: http://ourjourneywestward.com/

[46] ABCs of Encouragement: http://themommaknows.com/mommas-ebooks/abcs-of-encouragement/

[47] The Momma Knows: http://themommaknows.com

[48] Classic Literature Unit Study Mega Pack: http://store.confessionsofahomeschooler.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=70_76_90&products_id=257

[49] 51 Frugal Father-Daughter Dates: http://frugalfatherdaughterdates.com/buy-the-ebook/

[50] Help for Heart of the Homeschool Mom : http://www.holyspiritledhomeschooling.net/2012/07/help-for-the-heart-of-the-homeschool-mom-is-now-available-for-purchase/

[51] Planner Perfect eBook: http://www.plannerperfect.com/p/purchase-planner-perfect.html

[52] Planner Perfect: http://www.plannerperfect.com

[53] Circle Time: Plan the Best Part of Your Day: http://www.preschoolersandpeace.com/stuff/

[54] Preschoolers and Peace: http://www.preschoolersandpeace.com

[55] Nurturing Creativity: http://fimby.tougas.net/nurturing-creativity

[56] FIMBY: http://fimby.tougas.net

[57] Princess Training for the King’s Glory: http://www.underthegoldenappletree.com/p/princess-training.html

[58] Under the Golden Apple Tree: http://www.underthegoldenappletree.com

[59] Cut Your Homeschool Day in Half: http://www.teachersnotebook.com/product/TeachingWithTLC/cut-your-homeschool-day-in-half

[60] Teaching With TLC: http://www.teachingwithtlc.com/

[61] 321 Stop: Stop Running and Start Living: http://321-stop.com/

[62] Loving Simple Living: http://lovingsimpleliving.com/

[63] Girl Power, God’s Way: Living Out Biblical Womanhood: http://www.amazon.com/Girl-Power-Gods-Way-ebook/dp/B0053D073O/

[64] Refresh My Soul Ministries: http://refreshmysoul.com/home/

[65] Managing Multiple Ages in the Homeschool: http://www.amazon.com/Managing-Multiple-Ages-Homeschool-ebook/dp/B007YVPNMS

[66] Blogger Behave: http://www.bloggerbehave.com/

[67] 10 Million Miles: http://www.10millionmiles.com/about/

[68] K4 Curriculum: http://www.confessionsofahomeschooler.com/k4-curriculum

[69] Letter of the Week: http://www.confessionsofahomeschooler.com/letter-of-the-week

[70] Lexi’s Homeschool Diary (a novel): http://www.currclick.com/product/24384/Lexi%27s-Homeschool-Diary

[71] Baby Saves Christmas (a novel) with curriculum: http://www.currclick.com/product/25973/Baby-Saves-Christmas

[72] Counting and Numbers Notebooking Pages: http://www.currclick.com/product_info.php?products_id=48759

[73] Lilliput Station: http://www.lilliputstation.blogspot.com/

[74] Geometry Notebooking Pages: http://www.currclick.com/product_info.php?products_id=48760

[75] Honoring the Rhythm of Rest: http://www.domesticserenity.org/2012/05/a-mothers-day-gift-for-you/

[76] Domestic Serenity: http://www.keeperofthehome.orgwww.domesticserenity.org

[77] Copywork for McGuffeys Eclectic Primer: http://www.livingandlearningathome.com/p/mcguffey-copywork.html

[78] Living and Learning at Home: http://www.livingandlearningathome.com/

[79] File Folder Games: http://www.mamaslearningcorner.com/file-folder-games-ebook/

[80] Mama’s Learning Corner: http://www.mamaslearningcorner.com

[81] Training Your Children in Home Economics: http://www.manylittleblessings.com/ebooks/training-your-children-in-home-economics-ebook/

[82] Many Little Blessings: http://www.keeperofthehome.org http://www.manylittleblessings.com

[83] Bedtime Learning Book: http://www.underthegoldenappletree.com/p/little-apples-school.html

[84] Hands-On Learning: Cross-Curricular Projects to Make Learning Come Alive!: http://www.weirdunsocializedhomeschoolers.com/order-my-e-book/

[85] Weird, Unsocialized Homeschoolers: http://www.weirdunsocializedhomeschoolers.com

[86] Homeschool Road Map: http://www.writefoundations.com/homeschool-road-map/

[87] Write Foundations: http://www.writefoundations.com

[88] Unplug Your Mind and Recharge Your Soul: https://www.facebook.com/simplylivingforhim/app_160291820682178

Copyright © 2012 Keeper of the Home. All rights reserved.