- Keeper of the Home - http://www.keeperofthehome.org -

The Simplify Family Life Collection: $450 Worth of Ebooks for Only $47!

Posted By Stephanie Langford On March 21, 2011 @ 12:00 pm In Books,Family life | Comments Disabled

[1]

This week I’m pleased to be a part of a fantastic group of bloggers and authors, including my books [2] in the Simplify Family Life collection ebook sale.¬†Corey from Simple Marriage [3] and Mandi from Life…Your Way [4] have brought together some of the top authors in the family life space with 30 ebooks covering a variety of topics related to family life (food and health, marriage, finances, simple living and more).

When purchased separately, these ebooks are worth $450, but for four days only, you can purchase the entire collection for just $47! A portion of each sale will also be donated to The Mentoring Project [5], which seeks to rewrite the story of the fatherless generation.

This collection is only available from 2 p.m. on March 21st to 2 p.m. on March 24th. There will be no late sales offered.

Click here to purchase your collection today! [6]

There are some amazing books included in this package, including a few that I already own and love (Healthy Snacks to Go, Tell Your Time, Herbal Nurturing, Family Camping Handbook) and many others that I am so excited about and have been thoroughly enjoying this past week (15 Minute Marriage Makeover, The Real Food Cleansing Guide, 5 Ingredients, 10 Minutes, A Simple Marriage, and Smalltopia, among others).

If you had been considering purchasing either one or both of my ebooks, Healthy Homemaking [7] and Real Food on a Real Budget [8], which total $31.92 when bought together, it may be well worth it to consider spending the extra $16 to get this entire package of ebooks!

When you purchase the Simplify Family Life collection, you get instant access to each of the 30 ebooks listed below:

Family Minimalism

Food & Cooking

Green Living

Intimacy & Marriage

Money

Organizing

Parenting

Personal Development

Travel

Work at Home

Holidays

Click here to purchase your collection today! [6]

The sale ends at 2 p.m. ET on March 24th, and there will be no late sales offered, so don’t wait.


Article printed from Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org

URL to article: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/2011/03/the-simplify-family-life-collection-450-worth-of-ebooks-for-only-47.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/wp/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/family-life-sale-1-400x200.jpg

[2] my books: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books

[3] Simple Marriage: http://simplemarriage.net

[4] Life…Your Way: http://yourway.net

[5] The Mentoring Project: http://thementoringproject.org/

[6] Click here to purchase your collection today!: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=895742&c=ib&aff=57593&cl=156795" target="ejejcsingle

[7] Healthy Homemaking: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/my-ebook-healthy-homemaking

[8] Real Food on a Real Budget: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/real-food-on-a-real-budget

[9] Inside Out Simplicity: http://www.becomingminimalist.com/inside-out-simplicity/

[10] Becoming Minimalist: http://www.becomingminimalist.com/

[11] Simple Guide to Minimalist Life: http://zenhabits.net/my-new-ebook-the-simple-guide-to-a-minimalist-life/

[12] Zen Habits: http://zenhabits.net/

[13] The Minimalist Mom: http://www.minimalistadventures.com/bookstore/

[14] Minimalist Adventures: http://www.minimalistadventures.com/

[15] 5 ingredients, 10 minutes: http://thestonesoupshop.com/2010/10/5-ingredients-10-minutes/

[16] The Stone Soup: http://thestonesoup.com/blog/

[17] Healthy Snacks to Go: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/ebooks-at-kitchen-stewardship/

[18] Kitchen Stewardship: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/

[19] Healthy Eating Handbook: http://healthyeatinghandbook.com/

[20] Dietriffic: http://dietriffic.com/

[21] Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/

[22] The Real Food Cleansing Guide: http://www.wellgroundedlife.com/cleansing-e-book/

[23] Well Grounded Life: http://www.wellgroundedlife.com/

[24] Simply Car-Free: http://tammystrobel.com/simply-car-free/

[25] Rowdy Kittens: http://rowdykittens.com/

[26] Herbal Nurturing: A Family Healing & Learning Guide: http://frugalgranola.com/books/

[27] Frugal Granola: http://www.frugalgranola.com/

[28] Stripped Down Marriage: http://www.oneextraordinarymarriage.com/store/stripped-down/

[29] One Extraordinary Marriage: http://www.oneextraordinarymarriage.com/

[30] A Simple Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/products/a-simple-marriage

[31] Simple Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/

[32] Buck Naked Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/products/buck-naked-marriage

[33] 15 Minute Marriage Makeover: http://www.engagedmarriage.com/15-minute-marriage-makeover

[34] Engaged Marriage: http://www.engagedmarriage.com/

[35] Getting Lucky With The Wife: http://anonymous8.com/

[36] The Super-Charged Guide to Financial Freedom: http://mysuperchargedlife.com/blog/financial-freedom-ebook/

[37] My Super-Charged Life: http://www.mysuperchargedlife.com/blog

[38] The Hybrid Homemaker: http://www.peaceandprojects.com/blog/2011/02/ebook/

[39] Peace and Projects: http://www.peaceandprojects.com/

[40] Organizing Life as Mom: http://lifeasmom.com/organizing-life-as-mom-the-ebook

[41] Life as Mom: http://lifeasmom.com/

[42] Tell Your Time: http://amylynnandrews.com/tell-your-time/

[43] Blogging with Amy: http://bloggingwithamy.com/

[44] Parenting with Positive Guidance: http://notjustcute.com/parenting-with-positive-guidance-the-e-book/

[45] Not Just Cute: http://notjustcute.com/

[46] Finding Educational Activities in the Most Unexpected Places: http://www.manylittleblessings.com/shop/finding-educational-activities-in-the-most-unexpected-places-ebook/

[47] Many Little Blessings: http://www.manylittleblessings.com/

[48] Your Life. Live It. Love It.: http://www.serenejourney.com/your-life-live-it-love-it/

[49] Serene Journey: http://www.serenejourney.com/

[50] The Gratitude Journal: http://www.serenejourney.com/gratitude-journal/

[51] Flying By the Seat of My Soul: http://theboldlife.com/goodies/

[52] The Bold Life: http://theboldlife.com/

[53] The 7 Week Life Cleanse: http://momentumgathering.com/the7weeklifecleanse/

[54] Momentum Gathering: http://momentumgathering.com/

[55] How to be Rich and Happy: http://www.howtoberichandhappy.com/about_the_book/

[56] How to be Rich and Happy: http://www.howtoberichandhappy.com/

[57] Smalltopia: http://tammystrobel.com/smalltopia/

[58] Christmas Your Way + Planning Printables: http://christmas.yourway.net/christmas-planning-ebook-printables/

[59] Thanksgiving Your Way + Planning Printables: http://organizing.yourway.net/thanksgiving-your-way-recipes-traditions-decorating-more/

Copyright © 2012 Keeper of the Home. All rights reserved.